K W Petroleum Services Ltd
849 56th St E
Saskatoon, SK S7K5Y9
Phone: (306) 244-4468 Toll Free (800) 667-4468 in Canada
Fax: (306) 244-4498

Office Manager
Joleen Huchkowski: jhuchkowski@kwpetro.com

Receivables
Phyllis Baptiste : pbaptist@kwpetro.com

Estimator
Robert Jessup: rjessup@kwpetro.com

Construction

Randy Rodwin : rrodwin@kwpetro.com
Glen Schenher: gschenher@kwpetro.com

Service North
Evan Kozoriz: ekozoriz@kwpetro.com

Service South
Al Thurmeier: athurmeier@kwpetro.com

Sales
Chris McMurtry: chrismcmurtry@kwpetro.com

Operations
Chris McMurtry: chrismcmurtry@kwpetro.com

GM
Terry Lightbody: tlightbody@kwpetro.com